Current Alumni Leadership

Pastor Joseph A. Awuah ('09 and '19), President
Dr Angela Dwamena-Aboagye ('06 and '18), Vice-President
Rev Dr Joshua D Settles ('18), Secretary
Mr Haruna Mogtari ('13 and '16), Treasurer
Rev Kofi Wiafe ('07), CoP Representative
Dr Rudolf K. Gaisie ('07 and '15), ACI-Alumni Liason Officer
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.